Adelina Simeonova

Head of department

066 818 316
066 80 68 72
asimeonova@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Snezhana Rashkova

senior expert

066 818 393
srashkova@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Diana Zhecheva

senior specialist

066 818 393
djecheva@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Marusya Stoynova

Senior specialist

066 818 394
mstoynova@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Stefka Stoycheva

senior specialist

066 818 394
sstoycheva@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Ivilina Fransazova

senior specialist

066 818 394
ifransazova@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО

Daniela Savova

senior specialist

066 818 394
dsavova@gabrovo.bg
Room ГРАО