Desislava Koleva

066 818 331
desislava@gabrovo.bg
Room 318

Milka Kehayova

066 818 377
mzlateva@gabrovo.bg
Room 328

Sevdalina Nenkova-Miteva

066 818 436
nenkova@gabrovo.bg
Room 320

Miglena Vaglenova

066 818 350
vaglenova@gabrovo.bg
Room 322

Vasil Georgiev

066 818 436
v.georgiev@gabrovo.bg
Room 320

Vladimir Kostadinov

066 818 436
v.kostadinov@gabrovo.bg
Room 320

Teodora Tsaneva

066 818 377
tsaneva@gabrovo.bg
Room 328

Velimira Hristova

066 818 430
i.hristova@gabrovo.bg
Room 319